wrap wrap wrap wrap wrap wrap

National Office

National OfficeField LeadersWho to ContactNavigator Resource CentreCross–Cultural Ministry

For Press Inquiries

Communication Correspondent
Brendan Danielson
519-660-8300 ext. 242
brendand@navigators.ca

National Office

President/National Director
Chris Barrett
519-660-8300
chrisb@navigators.ca
Chief Operating Officer
Dave Murphy
519-660-8300 ext. 223
davem@navigators.ca
Finance Manager
Shelly Booy
519-660-8300 ext. 226
shellyb@navigators.ca
Executive Assistant to the President
Kimberly Matthisen
519-660-8300 ext. 228
kimberlym@navigators.ca
Income Accounting/Finance Assistant
Reta Murphy
519-660-8300 ext. 234
retam@navigators.ca
Payroll/Expense Accounting
Laura van Zanden
519-660-8300 ext. 224
laurav@navigators.ca
Human Resources
Steve Boos
519-660-8300 ext. 243
steveb@navigators.ca
Webmaster
Rich Wilton
519-747-9460
richw@navigators.ca

Field Leaders

British Columbia
Raj Mannar
604-502-8903
rajm@navigators.ca
Alberta/Saskatchewan
Rick McCallum
403-730-8961
rickm@navigators.ca
Paul Tan
780-965-4693
pault@navigators.ca
Manitoba
Roger Berrington
204-474-8910
rberrington@shaw.ca
Ontario
Laura Augustine
519-660-8300 ext. 227
lauraa@navigators.ca
Atlantic
Kevin Jolly
902-440-7387
kevinj@navigators.ca

Campus Ministry

For all inquiries, please refer to the Field Leaders above
 

Community Ministry

For all inquiries, please refer to the Field Leaders above
 
Church Partnering Network
Dennis Funk
519-660-8465
churchpartnering@navigators.ca

Navigator Resource Centre

Manager
Dennis Funk
800-839-4769
resources@navigators.ca

Cross-Cultural Ministry

National Mission Specialist
Irv Augustine
519-660-8300 ext. 230
irva@navigators.ca